23 Aug, 2015, Davion wrote in the 21st comment:
Votes: 0
quixadhal said:
One slight bug (or missing feature) report to add… I typical use the site from the recent activity page/sidebar, and it would be nice to have comment anchors as the primary target when clicking on something in the activity feed.

Currently, it always takes you to the root of the post. With infinite scrolling and some of the epic threads (*ahem*) we get on occasion, my poor mouse wheel will wear out having to scroll down to comment #503. :)

Hmm. Clicking the link on the front page will jump to one of two spots on the topic. It'll either go to your first unread post, or it'll jump to the actual post you requested. I'll setup mudbytes.net/forum's side bar to do the same thing. It'll either jump to the bottom or your first unread.
23 Aug, 2015, Davion wrote in the 22nd comment:
khyldes said:
Okay so being that I'm a web developer/designer by trade, I'm going to throw some constructive criticism out there. This isn't meant to trash anyones work, etc. I appreciate when someone takes the time to improve something, especially when they're doing it for free, for the community.

Pixel Perfection & Responsiveness

A lot of the content areas are not consistent in their sizing, because it appears you're fighting with Bootstrap rather then letting it do it's magic. Add some padding to all of your containers, to help separate the content from the edges of the screen. Adjust your font sizes using em's or rem's, so they scale in a responsive manner. Heading styles could also use some em/rem treatment as well in how they degrade. Right now all text elements are huge.