28 Jan, 2011, Dubstack1987 wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
Hello, my name is Dub and I would like to ask if anyone here like to make a Gundam mud with me. I do not do an overnight mud. If am willing to spend my own money I do believe I want it to succeed. The basic mud I have is one I found of this website here. Im not a coder but if someone who wants to help me do so please Im not asking you to teach me and I do not want someone to think I would rush them on project I asked them to do. Now that is out of the way, I would like to point I can build so am not useless. The code is S.W.R that will just need to be heavily revamp, and a new better ship code put in.

To give you a few goal idea's of what I would like to meet before, I even think of sharing it with a player to test.

1. Massive space area. (Godly HUGE!!!)

2. Light speed travel.(Getting around in suit will take a long time{like an hour}, Taking a ship would be faster (Without light speed it would take ten to fifteen minutes.), "Having a ship with light speed will take you only a few minutes.)

3. Ready to buy ships, and suits. (Like a ship shop that will let you pick and customize your ship "such as a name and weapons"

4. Earth, Mars, Earth moon Colony 619 Newbie School, and Space station. (These will be large zones.)

5. In character roleplay. (Where you have to play as the person, (This does limit OOC. Meaning you can't talk about quest and levels and hp and other IC stuff over ooc and tell.)

6. Skill system. (Each Sensei will give different skills)