31 May, 2009, mayhem666 wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
okay guys once again i'm looking for any and all staff to help me put this thing together… im fairly new to linux but i do know code… i got my $#!^ together and fixed the problem…i am also working on creating a DSN for this connection…

so connect to 98.155.39.102 4000
or email me powerlesstoyou@yahoo.com
see mayhem

for builders i have oasisolc with improved editor..
for coders well we'll talk when u get there
i'm also looking for a webmaster to create the website
and an associate ssh admin to help me run my SSH

i'm also looking for anyone who wants to get involved.. if you have a unique talent and wanna help come by and lets chat…

if u can't can't then i don't know why but i do know that all ports are open and others have connected from world wide connections….

thanks.. Mikey Mayhem
31 May, 2009, Zeno wrote in the 2nd comment:
You already have a topic. Please us that.
31 May, 2009, Cratylus wrote in the 3rd comment:
mayhem666 said:
i'm also looking for anyone who wants to get involved.. if you have a unique talent and wanna help come by and lets chat…

Please see http://dead-souls.net/articles/newcomer....

:)

-Crat
01 Jun, 2009, Banner wrote in the 4th comment:
mayhem666 said:
and an associate ssh admin to help me run my SSH

What exactly does "running the SSH" entail? I've never heard of such a position before.
01 Jun, 2009, David Haley wrote in the 5th comment:
Presumably he means somebody to help run the Linux server. A lot of people new to Linux tend to equate SSH with the whole server.
01 Jun, 2009, Banner wrote in the 6th comment:
David Haley said:
Presumably he means somebody to help run the Linux server. A lot of people new to Linux tend to equate SSH with the whole server.

I see. I assumed it was some type of program or code with the same acronym.
01 Jun, 2009, sasuke wrote in the 7th comment: